haunted-daddy.esp

This is my blog!


Here is where I put my ideas and thoughts. I used to blog on tumblr but that hellsite will get little from me these days.


Status Cafeblinkies.cafe | make your own blinkies!Link to Smoketopus' art siteCajeck's Lairbutton to davemiller's neocities page


Moonmoon


Navlink Ads


Content Warning

This website is run by an adult and features content not suitable for anyone under the age of 18. I'm not really doing anything risque with the site, but there's a lot of stoner humor, adult themes, swearing, and fan content for media that is rated mature.


Avatar 2/29/24

i'm an adult???


There was a point in time in my life where I was 100% certain that I wouldn't live to see 30, never mind the fact that I'll be turning 34 for this year. It's wild to me to think I was so ready to let my whole existence go at one point when I look at my life now and feel so incredibly grateful.

I'm going to be dealing with a MAJOR move at the end of March, so don't be surprised by another dip in activity on here and on twitch as I try to gain my bearings.


Avatar 01/06/24

Cryptid Falls


I really wanted to create my own webring, mostly because I'm too shy to actually request to join any of the really cool webrings here on neocities. I've grabbed the basics that I need to get the ball rolling, but I wanted to write down my ideas somewhere where I, and the eventual other people that are a part of the webring, can refer back to them.

Cryptid Falls is a webring that is also a fictional location, a cozy small town for the queers and the creatures. It's supposed to be just a friendly and chill Stardew Valley esque kinda site that webmasters (or an original character created by a webmaster) can be a resident of. I've even gone so far as to make a map!

A) the waterfall -- this is "falls" in Cryptid falls, this massively tall waterfall becomes a river into the lake the town is built around
B) the church -- specifically a temple to the eldritch old gods of the alphabet mafia
C) the clocktower -- the clock doesn't tell time and it chimes in random intervals; it's also where the mayor lives
D) the boatramp -- where everyone can put their boats in the water if they wish to fish the lake
E) the inn -- for new arrivals and visitors to Cryptid Falls, the inn has cozy beds and a fully stocked tavern
F) the library -- it's chock full of secrets, spell books, and good reading; they even added a cafe in the lobby last year!
G) the road out of town -- if the road decides to let you leave, that is

I'm going to have all of this put up on the site once I'm done coding the damn thing but it's all here for now.


Avatar 01/05/24

First post!


Oh look at this! I've made a BLOG!

How ya doin, Haunted?

Mood: The current mood of Haunted_Daddy at www.imood.com


Social Media


Avatar



Leave me a message!